shopping_cart

House Teams


Meet our House players!
You can catch our Armando Team “CHUNK” and Harold Teams “Gravity Train” and “The Hive” at our very good improv show on the 3rd Saturday of the month from September to January, 8pm at Happy Goat Coffee (35 Laurel st).

CHUNK
Chelsea Fahey
Longform 101
chelsea@improvembassy.com
Chris Hannay
Co-founder, board of directors
chris@improvembassy.com
Angus MacDonald
Longform 201
angus@improvembassy.com
Wynn Quon
Treasurer, board of directors
wynn@improvembassy.com

Gravity Train
Dani Alon
Co-Founder, Artistic Director
dani@improvembassy.com
Nick Howe
Longform 101
nick@improvembassy.com
Woody McCadden
Longform 101, 201
woody@improvembassy.com
Krystal Merrells
Corporate Liaison
krystal@improvembassy.com

The Hive
Melissa Britney
Intro to Improv
melissa@improvembassy.com
Adriana Johnston
Intro to Improv
adriana@improvembassy.com
Meghan Murphy
Intro to Improv
meghan@improvembassy.com
MarĂ­a Cortes Puch
Vice-chair, board of directors
maria@improvembassy.com